ProSoccer.org
Your Home for World Football

GROUP SCHEDULE
GROUP A
Brazil 3-1 Croatia (June 12 Thu 4pm EDT)
Mexico 1-0 Cameroon (June 13 Fri Noon EDT)
Brazil 0-0 Mexico (June 17 Tue 3pm EDT)
Cameroon - Croatia (June 18 Wed 6pm EDT)
Brazil - Cameroon (June 23 Mon 4pm EDT)
Croatia - Mexico (June 23 Mon 4pm EDT)
GROUP B
Netherlands 5-1 Spain (June 13 Fri 3pm EDT)
Chile 3-1 Australia (June 13 Fri 6pm EDT)
Spain - Chile (June 18 Wed 3pm EDT)
Netherlands - Australia (June 18 Wed Noon EDT)
Spain - Australia (June 23 Mon Noon EDT)
Netherlands - Chile (June 23 Mon Noon EDT)
GROUP C
Colombia 3-0 Greece (June 14 Sat Noon EDT)
Ivory Coast 2-1 Japan (June 14 Sat 9pm EDT)
Colombia - Ivory Coast (June 19 Thu Noon EDT)
Japan - Greece (June 19 Thu 6pm EDT)
Colombia - Japan (June 24 Tue 4pm EDT)
Ivory Coast - Greece (June 24 Tue 4pm EDT)
GROUP D
Costa Rica 3-1 Uruguay (June 14 Sat 3pm EDT)
Italy 2-1 England (June 14 Sat 6pm EDT)
England - Uruguay (June 19 Thu 3pm EDT)
Italy - Costa Rica (June 20 Fri Noon EDT)
Italy - Uruguay (June 24 Tue Noon EDT)
England - Costa Rica (June 24 Tue Noon EDT)
GROUP E
Switzerland 2-1 Ecuador (June 15 Sun Noon EDT)
France 3-0 Honduras (June 15 Sun 3pm EDT)
France - Switzerland (June 20 Fri 3pm EDT)
Ecuador - Honduras (June 20 Fri 6pm EDT)
Switzerland - Honduras (June 25 Wed 4pm EDT)
France - Ecuador (June 25 Wed 4pm EDT)
GROUP F
Argentina 2-1 Bosnia H. (June 15 Sun 6pm EDT)
Nigeria 0-0 Iran (June 16 Mon 3pm EDT)
Argentina - Iran (June 21 Sat Noon EDT)
Nigeria - Bosnia H. (June 21 Sat 6pm EDT)
Nigeria - Argentina (June 25 Wed Noon EDT)
Bosnia H. - Iran (June 25 Wed Noon EDT)
GROUP G
Germany 4-0 Portugal (June 16 Mon Noon EDT)
USA 2-1 Ghana (June 16 Mon 6pm EDT)
Germany - Ghana (June 21 Sat 3pm EDT)
USA - Portugal (June 22 Sun 6pm EDT)
Germany - USA (June 26 Thu Noon EDT)
Portugal - Ghana (June 26 Thu Noon EDT)
GROUP H
Belgium 2-1 Algeria (June 17 Tue Noon EDT)
Russia - South Korea (June 17 Tue 6pm EDT)
Belgium - Russia (June 22 Sun Noon EDT)
South Korea - Algeria (June 22 Sun 3pm EDT)
Belgium - South Korea (June 26 Thu 4pm EDT)
Russia - Algeria (June 26 Thu 4pm EDT)


German Bundesliga

2014 World Cup

World Cup bracket

World Cup groups

World Cup daily schedule

World Cup group schedule

Brazil v Croatia

Privacy Policy

About Us

Contact Us

Copa America

© 2017 ProSoccer.org